Find Your Rep

 

 

Don't see a rep in your area?

United States

Territory

Sales Representative

CA (Southern)

John Boyce
Boyce Associates
President
142 Mesquite Ct,
Calimesa, CA 92320
Phone: 909-446-6334
Email: j.boyce@boyceassociates.net

CA (Northern)

Gary Skeber
Boyce Associates
516 Calle Cuadra,
San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone: 949-547-5554
Email: garyskeber@yahoo.com

NC & SC


Walt McConnell
Carolina Sales
Managing Partner
14301 S. Lakes Drive, Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 803-315-3239
Email: w.mcconnell@csareps.com

NC & SC

Wes Ingram
Carolina Sales
Partner
14301 S. Lakes Drive, Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 803-315-3239
Email: w.ingram@csareps.com

NC & SC

Ken Alexander
Carolina Sales
Partner
14301 S. Lakes Drive, Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 704-905-3891
Email: k.alexander@csareps.com

AL, TN & AK

Craig Deerman
Deerman Sales
President
1919 Oxmoor Road, #417
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-305-5705
Email: craig@deermansales.com

GA

Walt McConnell
CSA - Georgia
Managing Partner
14301 S. Lakes Drive, Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 678-858-3343
Email: w.mcconnell@csareps.com

GA

John Cole
CSA - Georgia
Partner
14301 S. Lakes Drive, Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 803-315-3239
Email: j.cole@csareps.com

AZ & Las Vegas, NV

Rick Card
Desert Sales

Principal
10613 W. Manzanita Drive
Sun City, AZ 85373
Phone: 602-359-9990
Email: desertsales@aol.com

UT

David L. Reese
DLR, LLC

Principal
5851 S. Shangri Lane,
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

UT, WY, ID

Keith Holz
DLR, LLC

President
2190 E. 3380 South,
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Phone: 801-599-0499
Email: keith@kvsales.com

OH, PA, WV, VA, MD, DE & S. NJ

Jodi Rorke
Kivlan Group
President
100 Sterling Parkway, Suite 111
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: 717-448-1135
Email: jodi.rorke@kivlangroup.com

FL

Mike Lynch
Lynch Sales
President
1936 Bruce B. Downs Boulevard, #426
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
Phone: 813-777-198
Email: michael@lynchsalesgroup.com

MI, IN, IL & WI

T.J. Janezic
Midwest Sales Associates
Principal
23825 North Hill Farm,
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: 847-207-0435
Email: tjanezic@midwest-sales.com

New York City, NY, Long Island, NY & N. NJ

Donald Rathe
Rathe Associates
Principal
1650 New Highway,
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: 631-822-1200
Email: drathe@ratheassociates.com

New York City, NY, Long Island, NY & N. NJ

AnnMarie McCabbe
Rathe Associates
Office Manager
1650 New Highway,
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Email: amccabe@ratherassoc.com

OK & N. AK

Danny Robertson
RNR
Principal
29396 S. 4130 Road,
Catoosa, OK 74015
Phone: 918-605-7338
Email: wdractoosa@yahoo.com

Upstate NY

Waren Olson
Sherwood Associates
Principal
73 Dunning Avenue,
Webster, NY 14580
Phone: 585-703-5181
Email: warren@sherwoodspecialties.com

TX

Gerald Swindell
Westway Sales (Sunbelt Marketing)
Principal
1419 Mariposa Drive,
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: 214-384-1640
Email: gswindell@sminc.net

TX

Terri Andrews
Westway Sales (Sunbelt Marketing)
Office Manager
1419 Mariposa Drive,
Mesquite, TX 75150
Email: tandrews@sminc.net

ME, VT, NH, MA, RI & CT

Matt Hurley
W.P. Haney
President
51 Northfolk Ave,
South Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 978-758-5793
Email: mhurley@wphaney.com

ME, VT, NH, MA, RI & CT

Mike Haney
W.P. Haney
Principal
51 Northfolk Ave,
South Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508-326-7073
Email: mhaney@wphaney.com

ME, VT, NH, MA, RI & CT

Tim Haney
W.P. Haney
Principal
51 Northfolk Ave,
South Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508-326-7342
Email: thaney@wphaney.com

ME, VT, NH, MA, RI & CT

Patrick Haney
W.P. Haney
Principal
51 Northfolk Ave,
South Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508-326-7056
Email: phaney@wphaney.com

 

Canada

Territory

Sales Representative

NB, NS, PE, NL, BC, AB, YT & NT

Dave Russell
DLR Piping
Principal
13 Smallwood Drive,
Mount Pearl, NS, A1N1A8
Phone: 709-631-1357
Email: intouchwithdave881@gmail.com

SK, MB, ON, QC & NU

Dave Shaw
E.S. Gallagher
Sales Manager
920 Caledonia Road, Unit 3B
Toronto, ON M6B3Y1
Phone: 416-737-9367
Email: dave.shaw@esgallagher.com